Community Guided Reiki Self-Care Practice (on Zoom)

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times .
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thinking we're too stressed to take time for self-care is like saying our head hurts too much to take an aspirin.  I know it may be hard to imagine that anything can make much of a difference in these challenging times.  However, in a culture that reinforces our need for immediate results, regular home practice simply focuses on the incredible power of showing up for yourself.  And scientific research has shown that daily spiritual practices increase our resiliency to set-backs, improves our resistance to disease, and makes measurable and lasting positive changes to our brain and nervous system.   By reducing our stress response, we are able to make better decisions to improve our health and lives in general.  As we become happier and healthier, the lives of those around us are also made better.  If you are in need of relaxation, renewal and connection, please feel free to join our weekly Take Care/Tune in Tuesdays Zoom Room, whether you are a regular practitioner, client, or someone with little or no Reiki experience.  The only pre-requisite is an open mind, an open heart and a willingness to be kind to yourself and others.  PLEASE NOTE: the sessions on June 9 & July 14 will be Distance Reiki Share.  

PLEASE REGISTER IN ADVANCE.